Reviews

Displaying CoMo Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Best in Columbia!

(Scott M., 530 days ago)

Allison's sincere personality mixed with her talent to deliver therapeutic massage for the problems related to my frozen shoulder have made my visits to Kelani wonderful!!!

(Carol V., 962 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,072 days ago)

Just one visit and I knew I would be a regular! I felt like a whole new person with one visit I can't imagine how amazing I will feel with a few visits.

(Anonymous, 1,072 days ago)

Love Alison! She is kind, knowledgable and always does an excellent job. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 1,248 days ago)

My massage was amazing. CoMo massage is by far one of the best massage places in town.

(Anonymous, 1,309 days ago)

Alison was FANTASTIC! After a few very stressful weeks it was great to take in the good zen and just relax. The massage itself was beautiful. I have never felt so relieved; it was as though all the tension and anxiety was pushed out of my body with her hands! Thank you!

(Carly R., 1,411 days ago)

Allison was amazing! I walked out feeling like jello, and was more relaxed than i've ever been. I will definitly be coming back!

(Anonymous, 1,495 days ago)

Allison is a great massage therapist and I love the convenience of making reservations and buying gift certificates online.

(Scott M., 1,624 days ago)

My mom, sister, and I visited today and had an awesome experience! Very clean, welcoming place with nice atmosphere. But the massages were the best we have had! Thank you! We will be back! -Meagan, Ali, and dani

(Anonymous, 1,626 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for CoMo Massage
 
Security Code